All the workspaces we provide are sharable with any the registered user.
You can share workspaces that you own by using share option.
User will get an email to accept or reject.
Workspaces whared with are listed under sahred workspaces tab
Owner of the workspace can rename or delete but not the user who got access to it.
Workspaces are live editable by all the users who got access.